Footloose - Vocal Selections

Footloose - Vocal Selections

Weight 160 grams
Published 1st January 2008
Availability In Print

Cat No. HL00313133
Price £13.95
CategoriesPvg (album) - Piano / Vocal / Guitar
Musical Theatre
Vocal Selections
TV, Film & Stage
PublisherMusic Sales Ltd

Features fifteen vocal selections with a full-colour souvenir photo section and plot summary. . Format: Vocal score. Category: TV, Radio & Film (inc. Disney); Stage Shows & Musicals. Classification: Vocal Albums & Singles. Pages: 128. Media: Printed music.


  • Almost Paradise
  • Can You Find It In Your Heart?
  • Footloose
  • Heaven Help Me
  • Holding Out For A Hero
  • I Can't Stand Still
  • I Confess
  • I'm Free (Heaven Helps The Man)
  • Learning To Be Silent
  • Let's Hear It For The Boy
  • Let's Make Believe We're In Love
  • Mama Says
  • On Any Sunday
  • Somebody's Eyes
  • The Girl Gets Around

© Copyright 2011 Windblowers Music. Site Queries: Contact our webmaster
Please note that online payment for sheet music is separate to payment for the main site. If you have any questions, please call us!
Windblowers Music
VAT Registration No. 309369148